Each year, the Santa Clara County Association of REALTORS® acknowledges top real estate professionals who have made significant contributions to SCCAOR and the real estate community.

Nominations are now open and applications are being accepted for Affiliate of the Year. Any SCCAOR member in good standing may submit nominations or self-nominate. (Looking for REALTOR® of the Year? Click here)

Winners will be selected by a selection committee that is comprised of your industry colleagues.

To nominate someone, please fill out the form below. 

The deadline to submit your nomination is 12:00 p.m. on Friday, October 21, 2022.

Affiliate of the Year Nominee must:

  • Must be a member in good standing for a minimum of 5 years.
  • Currently active with clients in real estate, such as in residential, commercial, and/or property management. 
  • Contribute to SCCAOR and the community in an extraordinary manner.
  • Demonstrate integrity and high ethical standards in business and volunteering

Past Recipients (Not Eligible)

Ramzey Amireh, Elizabeth Castillo, Al Arias, Don Crozier, Rob Bates, Anna Lopez, Dave Campagna, Jerry McClain, Michelle Lin, Craig Stinett, Jana Levic, Babs Doyle, Tim Denner, Paul Grushka, Marica Salibia, Nancy Domich, Lori Ojeda, Dee Nielsen, Hilda Ramirez, Rusty Karraker, Cheryl Davenport, Christine Mohammed, Rosemary Gardner, Bill Anders, Gail Stevens, Steve Findley, Martha Lane, Wendi Sahlberg, Sharon Hunter, John Van Hooser, Bob Bombacci, Bunny Martz, Carey Atwood, Ron Richard

Oops. This form is no longer accepting responses

We're sorry but this form/survey is no longer accepting responses. If you have questions or believe this is an error, please contact us.


Santa Clara County Association of REALTORS®

1651 North First Street, San Jose, CA

(408) 445-8500

Powered By GrowthZone